Current Race Status

5-29-15 Kids Night 0-12 Free - Bike Races on Front Stretch



Fan Appreciation Night at MRP Kicks Off Holiday Weekend


A nice crowd of fans were on hand to kick off the holiday weekend and it was the Diamond Cut Lawn Care Sport Mod division starting the racing action with Wallingsford, Ky's Mitchell Fields taking the heat race win with a last lap pass over Flemingsburg, Ky's Fred McGlone. In the feature event it was Fields out front but on lap 8 his night would end with serious engine problems as he headed to turn #3. On the restart it was Bert Crawford out front and he would take advantage of the opportunity and go on to claim his first ever victory at Moler Raceway Park. McGlone would come home second after a furious battle with 3rd place finisher Andy Trout while Glenn Keaton and Tony Seibert would complete the top five more

Chamberlain Wins Armed Forces Night at MRP

Week #3 of the 2015 race season seen another great race in the late model division as they would tackle the 8th Annual Freedom Fighters 40 event. In heat race action it was Winchester, Ohio's Nick Latham taking the win in the first heat over Edinburgh, Indiana's Chad Stapleton. In heat race #2 it was Columbus, Indiana's Devin Gilpin taking the win over Richmond, Indiana's Duane Chamberlain. In the Diamond Cut Lawn Care Fast Car Dash it was Latham taking the win over Gilpin, Chamberlain, and Chad Stapleton. In the 40 lap feature event it was Gilpin jumping out front in his Beeman Lumber, Mastersbuilt but it was Chamberlain on his back bumper for the first 9 laps until Chad Stapleton broke in turn #3 bringing out the first caution. On the restart it was still Chamberlain looking under Gilpin for the top spot while Latham, Whitney, and Greg Johnson battling would behind them. Lap #28 would see the St Henry Niteclub sponsored machine from Richmond, Indiana take the top position. Chamberlain would then start to pull away and race to his first win of the 2015 race season. Latham would come home in second spot for the third consecutive week while Whitney would rally to third position ahead of Gilpin with Cody Mahoney finishing in 5th spot (after starting in 13th spot) more


Another fantastic night of racing at MRP

Night #2 of the racing season was another successful night as a strong field of 17 late models were on hand and in heat race action it was Edinburgh, Indiana’s Chad Stapleton taking the win over last week’s feature winner John Whitney. In the second heat race it was Columbus, Indiana’s Devin Gilpin taking the win on the last lap over Ethan Burgess of Cincinnati. In the feature event it looked as though the 3-time UMP Modified National Champion would claim his first late model victory of the season at Moler but it was not to be as a part failure in the drive train on lap #9 would end his evening. On the restart it was Stapleton out front but there was a great battle right behind him as Nick Latham, Burgess, Whitney, and Duane Chamberlain would not only trade track positions but they would trade racing lanes on the track throughout the 25 lap feature event. Following a lap 18 restart it was Latham pressuring Stapleton for the win but the Winchester, Ohio driver would fade and have his hands full with Whitney for second position. At the end it was Stapleton in his K&L Machine, 31 Auto Group, Brian Bowman Dodge, Rogers Bar sponsored Club 29 chassis taking his first win of the 2015 season. Latham would out battle Whitney for second spot with Burgess, and Chamberlain completing the top 5 more


Coming to Moler Raceway Park Friday June 5th

Whitney Takes DRC Defrost 40 at Moler Raceway Park


Opening night at Moler Raceway Park was a great night to kick start the season. In the late model division there were 17 cars on hand and all hoping to take home the $1500 prize money. In heat race action it was Winchester, Ohio's Nick Latham claiming victory in his Carpet Outlet, Showcase Cattle Co, Club 29 machine with Fayetteville,Ohio's Mike Meyers coming home in second spot. In heat race #2 it was former track Champion John Whitney taking the win in his Stephan's Heating & Cooling,Tom & Jerri Adams sponsored machine while Hanover, Indiana's Cody Mahoney coming home in second more

Freedom 4 Rules 2015 with changes (4 Cylinders) click here Sport Mod 2015 Rules with changes click here We have tweaked the rules to help these classes....please share!!

Banquet Pics are posted click Picture to View Album.


2014 Track Champions




UNOH All Star Sprints, B.O.S.S. Sprints and Buckeye Late Model Dirt week among the Many specials at MRP in 2015!!


New Track Email

Congratulations to everyone for a Great 2014 Season!!

Special Congratulations to our 2014 Track Champions!!
Mt Orab Ford Late Models- Chad Stapleton
UMP Modifieds- Adam Stricker Racing.
Diamond Cut Lawn Care Sport Mods-Andy Trout
TheDRC Crazy Compacts-Jerry Bubba Gibson III
Tarvin Auto Service Chevettes-Rusty Yarger!!

Late Models

1                 Chad Stapleton

2                 John Whitney                

3                 Chris Shannon

4                 Tim Carpenter                   

5                 Gary Wilson

6                 Roger Ruark   

7                 Graylin Prince

8                 Mike Unger    

9                 Wayne Weaver             

-                 Jeff Arnold Jr.

1                 Adam Stricker                

2                 David McWilliams         

3                 Jimmy Lennex Jr.

4                 Patrick Alcorn (R)

5                 Alex Brunner

6                 Mike Marischen

7                 Jeremie Bretz                

8                 Boog Verdon

9                 John Baker

10              Matt Hamilton               

Sport Mods

1                 Andy Trout     

2                 Chris Shelton Jr.            

3                 Jerry Florence Jr.          

4                 Derek Richmond          

5                 Jowana Shelton            

6                 Mitchell Fields               

7                 Harrison Hall       

8                 Bert Crawford

9                 Eric Berry

10              Tony Seibert


1                 Jerry Gibson III (R)

2                 TJ Dalton

3                 Stephanie Butler (R)       

4                 Jason Borgemenke     

5                 Tony Reed          III        

6                 Dillan Harris                    

7                 Dennis McIntosh              

8                 Faith Becker   

9                 Clyde Pack      

10              Danny Silvis


1                 Rusty Yarger   

2                 Mike Clark           

3                 Kyle Tarvin (R)               

4                 Jim Hunt              

5                 Johnny Jump (R)          

6                 Dustyn Fisher                

7                 Josh Davis          

8                 Jeff Watson                        

9                 Steven Pursley                  

10              Sean Jones


Watch Moler Raceway Video
on Youtube by TheDRC

   Track Map


Join Our Mailing List!
Email Address:
First Name:
Last Name:
Zip Code:







Click Here for Videos

Click Here for Pictures


2478 Bardwell West Road,
Mt. Orab OH

Moler Raceway Park
2059 Harker Waits Road
Williamsburg, Ohio

Track Phone